Home > Movies, Trailers > January 4th, 2011: The Day That I Realized I Want To See An Ashton Kutcher Movie

January 4th, 2011: The Day That I Realized I Want To See An Ashton Kutcher Movie

This is amazing. It’s like when astronauts discovered the Moon or like when Thomas Edison made electricity and the iPhone. After watching the extremely not safe for work trailer below, I want to see an Ashton Kutcher movie. Needless to say, I’m quite bothered by this development. I mean…it’s just that…Ashton Kutcher is so freaking terrible.

I’m giving myself some credit as there are other factors in my want to see this movie. Let’s detail them shall we? Also, this is something that I would recently have posted on MoviesOnline, but this trailer is maybe a bit too vulgar for that site. However, I’m completely fine with spreading it around here.

1. Ivan Reitman directed it and this movie looks to be extremely blue. I like that he’s going to try for an edge here.

2. Natalie Portman looks like she’s quite naked throughout. So really, that’s a huge plus.

3. Kevin Klein = greatness 100% of the time.

4. Ludacris (spelled right? I have no clue) is funny. Well, not generally, but he looks to be quite funny in this.

5. Mindy effing Kaling pal. She’s a good strong person that makes funny word sounds come out of her mouth.

6. Natalie Portman looks like she’s quite naked throughout. So really, that’s a…wait…I said that already. But…she looks naked a bunch.

  1. Dan
    January 4, 2011 at 12:00 PM

    Hey, sometimes we all find ourselves wanting to watch an Ashton Kutcher movie. It’s part of the human condition I’m afraid.

  2. January 6, 2011 at 6:08 PM

    Ok, I have to agree. Natalie Portman looks hot in this one so I might just have to go see it.

  3. mcarteratthemovies
    January 7, 2011 at 3:01 PM

    I’m straight, and I really want to see Natalie Portman naked a lot. So count me in.

  4. Sebastian
    January 10, 2011 at 5:11 AM

    Well, you´re kind of right with the Portman-points. But everytime I see Kutcher kissing her, a little part of me dies. I don´t want that to happen. Neither the kising nor the dying…
    Thanks for your review anyway, feel free to visit the blog I´m writing for: http://blog.movielocker.com
    Have a nice day- a Portman a day keeps the doctor away
    Sebastian

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

