Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television > “Lost” Is Why Wednesday Is My Favorite Day Of The Week Beginning In W

“Lost” Is Why Wednesday Is My Favorite Day Of The Week Beginning In W

PhotobucketToday is Wednesday, which means it is time to get your head right for “Lost”. After last week’s entertaining, but fairly uniforming episode (at least in my opinion!), I am hoping that we’ll get some more hardcore answers.

Tonight’s episode is called “LaFleur”. Here is the ABC press release info for the episode: “Sawyer perpetuates a lie with some of the other island survivors in order to protect themselves from mistakes of the past.” Freaking sweet! While I dug watching Locke pull a Ben and be all spy-like last week, I am down with getting back to the Island.

“24” fans will get an extra special treat tonight. Reikyo Aylesworth starts a run of work on the show. She was Whisperin’ Tony Almeida’s special lady friend on “24”…until she got blown up.

Leave a comment